Referenzen

> Spital Interlaken, Hanna Gubler, Kaderärtze Anästhesie, 079 154 42 34

 

> Roth Gruppe AG, Daniel Althaus, 079 208 64 85, althaus@rothgruppe.ch

 

> Betreibungs- und Konkursamt Oberland, Vorsteher Daniel Blaser, 031 635 97 50

   daniel.blaser@jgk.be.ch

 

> Alt Regierungsrat Schwyz Walter Stählin, 079 355 86 46, walter.staehlin@bluewin.ch

 

> Roche Diagnostics International, Jutta Fassbender, 079 617 51 09,   

    jutta.fassbender@roche.com

 

> Swisscanto AG, Christophe Racine, 079 632 87 38, christophe.racine@swisscanto.ch

 

> Helsana-Gruppe, Liane Thaler, 043 340 62 04, liane.thaler@helsana.ch

 

> Armasuisse, Marc Beuchat, 058 464 04 39, marc.beuchat@armasuisse.ch

 

> Jung von Matt, Melanie Sellmann, 044 254 99 30, melanie.sellmann@jvm.ch

 

> comPlan, Susanne Schild, 079 564 00 30, susanne.schild@swisscom.com

 

> Baloise Insurance Limited, Sibylle Akyol, 058 285 87 17, sibylle.akyol@baloise.ch

 

> Zürcher Kantonalbank, Natalie Rentsch, 044 292 70 59, natalie.rentsch@zkb.ch

 

> Post CH AG, Sabine Christen, Head of Customer Service, 058 338 66 22

    sabine.christen@post.ch

 

> Luftwaffe Flugplatzkommando Meiringen, Jürg Luchs, Personalchef, 033 972 64 20

   juerg.luchs@vtg.admin.ch

 

> Hotel Rosenlaui, Christine Kehrli, 033 971 29 12, info@rosenlaui.ch

 

> SSB-Luzern, Erwin Lauber, Leiter Unterhalt, 041 269 35 82, erwin.lauber@ssbl.ch

 

> Schule Wimmis, Madeleine Schopfer, 033 654 64 64, madeleine_schopfer@gmx.ch

 

> Elektro Burkhalter AG, Patrick Heinzer, Geschäftsleiter Bern, 031 996 33 12

   p.heinzer@burkhalter.ch

 

> UBS AG, Stefan Kocher, Leiter KMU Region Bern, 031 336 29 13

   stefan-p.kocher@ubs.com

 

> Alpine Rettung Schweiz, Theo Maurer, Chef Ausbildung, 044 654 38 37

   theo.maurer@alpinerettung.ch

 

> Schule Hergiswil, Ruth Marfurt, Klassenlehrperson, 079 509 73 78

   ruth.marfurt@bluewin.ch

 

> Gemeinde Gränichen, Hanspeter Suter, Gemeindeschreiber, 062 855 88 77

   hp.suter@graenichen.ch

 

> Uni Aachen, Ulla Bidian, 0049 (0) 241 809 71 22

   ulla.bidian@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

 

> Air Force Center Dübendorf, Kurt Waldmeier, Geschäftsführer, 079 236 22 28

   kurt.waldmeier@airforcecenter.ch

 

> SuitArt AG, David Bachmann, Geschäftsführer, 079 388 35 08,

   david.bachmann@suitart.ch

 

> Swiss-Ski, Hippolyt Kempf, Disziplinenchef nordisch, 079 378 51 84,

   hippolyt.kempf@baspo.admin.ch

 

> way to excellence, Heinz Müller, Coach / Supervisor BSO, 079 350 95 82,

   hmusport@bluewin.ch

 

> Syngenta Crop Protection AG, Dr. Gerd Kirch, Head Develoment EAME,

   079 597 37 17, gerd.kirch@syngenta.com

 

> Norwegischer Skiverband, Stefan Abplanalp, Coach, 079 245 60 45,

   abplanalpstefan@hotmail.com

 

> Media Markt Muri b. Bern AG, Peter Schmid, Geschäftsführer, 079 292 51 22, 

   schmidpe@media-saturn.com

 

> Trivadis Holding AG, Silke Leisner, Projektleiterin Events, 079 909 72 02

   silke.leisner@trivadis.com

 

> GIPS-SYSTEME GmbH, Herbert Micheli, Geschäftsführer, 079 656 87 55,

   gips_systeme@bluewin.ch

 

> Allianz Suisse Versicherung, Susanne Dachs, 077 405 67 52,

   susanne.dachs@allianz-suisse.ch

 

> Raiffeisenbank Meiringen, Viktor Bachmann, 079 543 43 31,

   viktor.bachmann@ymail.com

 

> Holz- & Treppenbau Micheli GmbH, Stefan Micheli, Geschäftsführer,

   079 656 98 24, mail@micheli-holzbau.ch

 

> Schule Zäziwil, Monika Wahlen, Schulkommission, 079 735 18 03,

   family.wahlen@bluewin.ch

 

> Naturfotograf, Reto Bolliger, 026 673 04 39, bolliger@bvision.ch